New webinar. Sustainable Cosmetics: Does Natural really mean Sustainable?

01/12/2020

Could we say that every natural product is considered sustainable? what is understood by Sustainable Cosmetics? what strategies can we take into account to achieve a Sustainable Product? Some of these questions are key to designing a sustainable product.

Cosmeservice organizes a webinar whose objective will be to solve myths about what is usually understood as Natural Cosmetics and Sustainable Cosmetics. Here, in addition, some strategies will be defined to take into account when developing a Sustainable Cosmetic Product.

This webinar is part of a series of free webinars offered by Cosmeservice as the expert company in European Cosmetics safety and regulation. It will take place on December 16 and the users who participate will be able to enjoy two different hours, one at 9 AM and the other at 6 PM (Spanish time).
Access to this live webinar would be possible on the date indicated through the following links:

Register at 9:00 CET / 16:00 KST

Register at 18:00 CET / 9:00 PDT

Join Our Newsletter and Stay Up-to-Date!​

Subscribe now to our newsletter so you don’t miss out on the latest changes and developments in the cosmetics industry: our newsletter is the ultimate source to keep you informed and up to date.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
×